Officers

President: Clare Gietzel—cgietzel@wisc.edu

Vice President I: Linnea Langusch—langusch@wisc.edu

Vice President II: Josie Russo— jrusso2@wisc.edu

Secretary: Reba McClone—rrmcclone@wisc.edu

Treasurer: Hannah Stellrecht—hstellrecht@wisc.edu

Social: Samantha Vosters—sjvosters@wisc.edu

Service: Linnea Langusch +Bieke de Bruijn

Scholarship: Alexa Bertz—abertz@wisc.edu

PR: Alexa Bertz

Sunshine: Bieke de Bruijn—adebruijn@wisc.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s